top of page

Ben Sher and Antropofagia:  our new release: 
Samba for Tarsila

A New Release on Zoho Records!  

Ben Sher guitars

Gary Fisher piano and keyboards

Vanderlei Periera drums

Greg Jones bass

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

May 24th was our" Record Release party at the 333 Lounge in Brooklyn! It was a party! Here's a short excerpt:

Fall Tour dates to be announced soon! 

bottom of page